After you place an order, you have 30 minutes in which you can cancel or make changes to the order. Look up your order here. All you need is your order number and email address you used when placing this order.
- Click on the "Modify" button.
- You will see a pop-up message asking if you're sure you want to make changes. Click "Yes."
- Your order and payment will be cancelled and your items will be returned to your cart.
- From here, you can remove items or change the quantities. Then click "Update Cart."
- You can also select the "Continue Shopping" button to add additional items to your cart.
- Continue to checkout as usual.