After you place an order, you have 30 minutes in which you can cancel or make changes to the order.
- Look up your order here, using your order number and email address used to place the order.
- Click on the "Cancel" button.
- You will see a pop-up message asking if you're sure you want to cancel. Click "Yes."
- Your order and payment will be cancelled and your items will be returned to your cart.
- You will see a thin green bar towards the top of the screen with the message, "Your order was successfully cancelled."
Article is closed for comments.